Board of Directors

    President
    Peter Scudder
    Scudder Roofing
    e-mail: pete@scudderroofing.com

    Vice President
    Ken White,
    FIDELITY ROOF CO.
    e-mail: kenwhite@fidelityroof.com

    Treasurer/ Trustee
    Ralph Wedge
    WEDGE ROOFING
    e-mail: ralph.wedge@wedgeroofing.com

    Member/ Trustee
    Tom Asbury
    Summit Roofing
    e-mail: tasbury@sroofs.com

    Member/ Trustee
    Keith Symons
    State Roofing Systems, Inc.
    e-mail: ks@stateroofingsystems.com

    Member
    Allen Brooks
    Gallagher Construction Services
    e-mail: allen_brooks@ajg.com

    Member
    John Cleasby
    Cleasby Manufacturing
    e-mail: cleasbyjohn@hotmail.com

    Member
    Chris Hempfill
    Division 7 Rep - Duro-Last
    e-mail: chris@division7reps.com

    Member
    Rosemary Madsen
    Madsen Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
    e-mail: rosemary@madsenroof.com

    Member
    Trina Mahle
    California Single Ply, Inc.
    e-mail: tmahle@surewest.net

    COO/Trustee/Secretary
    John Upshaw
    Independent Roofing Contractors of California
    e-mail: roofpro@ircc.org

    Instructors Wanted For IRCC Program


    Needed:  Veteran Journeymen Roofers to Train Apprentices:  Contractors and Consultants Welcome

    CLICK FOR DETAILS